General Enquiries

Please contact us at info@hlhrufc.co.uk quoting your enquiry as the reference.

Committee Enquiries

If you have an enquiry best suited to one of our Committee members, please contact them using the information detailed below.

President

David Mosley

07941 162151

president@hlhrufc.co.uk

Chairman

Gary Haigh

chairman@hlhrufc.co.uk

 

Hon. Secretary

Arthur Richmond

01484 659325

secretary@hlhrufc.co.uk

Hon. Treasurer

Stuart Dyke

07725 951648

treasurer@hlhrufc.co.uk

Director of Rugby

Andy Appleby

07709 347853

dor@hlhrufc.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Rachel Shaw

07931 563896

safeguarding@hlhrufc.co.uk

Data Officer

Teresa Oldroyd

07986 101103

dataofficer@hlhrufc.co.uk

Referee Co-ordinator

Damian O’Hehir

07877 588014

d.ohehir@icloud.com

Fixture Secretary Senior Men

Dale Earnshaw

07786 255351

daleearnshaw@sky.com

Fixture Secretary Senior Women

Kim Micklethwaite

07496 826175

kimberley.mick21@gmail.com

Fixture Secretary Age Grade

Rachel Shaw

07931 563896

rachelshaw207@gmail.com

Rugby Safe Lead

Teresa Oldroyd

07986 101103

dataofficer@hlhrufc.co.uk

Discipline Secretary

Tom Dalton

07915 256120

disciplinesec@hlhrufc.co.uk

 

 

County Representative

Dean Morgan

07979 817946

deanmmorgan@btinternet.com

Volunteer Co-ordinator

Sean Barrett

07731 475109

seanbarrett26@outlook.com

Marketing and Sponsorship Manager

Sam Clews

07949 313854

sam.clews.88@hotmail.co.uk

International Tickets Contact

Peter Brown

07807 617609

pbrown@talktalk.net

Grants Manager

Gary Haigh

g.haigh198@gmail.com